Our reviews

(39 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Goa Indian Farm Kitchen can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Goa Indian Farm Kitchen ? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




October 17, 2023
Excellent food and service. We’ve tried the samosas, mango lassis, daal makhani, butter chicken, beef skewers, lamb biryani, prawn curry and they were all great!


April 15, 2023
Quality never fails. A flavour extravaganza.


March 19, 2023
Delicious food! The lamb is always tender and delicious, garlic naans are also delicious. We tried the palak paneer and Chana masala and both were great. 10/10 would recommend.


March 15, 2023
Bhindi Masala Aloo was really good. We found the food to be spicy despite ordering mild. Might recommend requesting very little spice if you’re sensitive to it


March 10, 2023
Ordered takeout. The food was decent but not great for its price. Samosa is the only thing that beats other good Indian restaurant weve been too. The chicken dishes are not tender.

Perhaps better to go for the environment if you are dining in.


March 07, 2023
Excellent meal! Highly recommend!
Meal for 3 was enough for 3 with leftovers!!!


February 18, 2023
Excellent, flavourful and a new favourite. Definitely ordering from there again!


January 14, 2023
We did take out from here. Wasn't very impressed. Everything was much too "saucy"... 6 pieces of meat and a ton of sauce. The chicken was dry in the butter chicken as well. Everything was over the top spicy even though we ordered "mild". We are foodies and are always trying new food and new restos. Best things were the Naan and the lamb dish. Unfortunately we're not planning to come back here. Only tried it because it was pretty close to where we live, which is too bad.


January 13, 2023
Great service. Awesome food.


January 09, 2023
The service was great, perfect rice and good Naan. The cauliflower in the aloo gobi was heavy wet and tough, near still frozen.
All items had thinish sauce and lots of it.
Jafresi chicken was great.
Our meal was hit and miss